Colorado State University

RPSEA Committees

Technical Review Committee

Fiji George – Southwestern (SWN)

Garvin Health – National Renewable Energy Laboratory, (NREL)

David Hiller - Colorado Energy Research Collaboratory, (CERC)

Gib Jersey - XTO Energy, a subsidiary of ExxonMobil

Pam Lacey – American Gas Association, (AGA)

Richard Meyer - American Gas Association, (AGA)

Dag Nummedal – Colorado School of Mines, (CSM)

Tecle Rufael – Chevron

Russell Schnell - NOAA

Desikan Sundararajan - Statoil


Steering Committee

Vanessa Ryan – Chevron

Fiji George – SWN,

Paul Krishna – XTO

Desikan Sundararajan – Statoil

David Hiller – CERC

Pam Lacey – AGA.


Science Advisory Panel

Dave Allen - UT Austin

Adam Brandt – Stanford

Dan Cooley – Colorado State University

Steve Hanna – Harvard

Brian Lamb – Washington State University

Energy Institute Member Organizations

Center for Energy and Behavior Center for Energy Development and Health Center for Energy Water Sustainability Center for Laser Sensing and Diagnostics Center for Next Generation Photovoltaics Center for the New Energy Economy Electric Power Systems Laboratory Engines and Energy Conversion Laboratory Industrial Assessment Center Institute for the Built Environment Rural Energy Center Sustainable Biofuels Development Center